Jump To Pattern
 

Ready to Order?

Interested in more information?  We're ready to help you find out more about the Sta-Kleen, ReCast, Grand Slam, NuLeather, and Mitchell Collection lines of faux leather products.  Give us a call or send us an email.

 

The Mitchell Group

7040 N. Austin Ave.
Niles, IL 60714
Customer Service: (877) 647-7301
Corporate Main: (847) 647-7300
Fax: (847) 647-7337
Email: info@mitchellfauxleathers.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/TheMitchellGroup
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/fauxleathers/
YouTube: www.youtube.com/MitchellFauxLeather

 

Get Directions

President: Mr. William Fisch - bill@mitchellfauxleathers.com
Executive Vice President: Ms. Ann Brunett - ann@mitchellfauxleathers.com
Vice President for Strategic Business Development: Mr. Mike Fisch - mfisch@mitchellfauxleathers.com
National Sales Manager: Mr. Dan Payne - dan@mitchellfauxleathers.com
Director of Materials & Services: Ms. Lisa Goolsby - lisa@mitchellfauxleathers.com
Director of Marketing: Mr. Jim Blesius - jim@mitchellfauxleathers.com
Director of Operations: Mr. Charles Cai - Charles_Mitchell@163.com
Director of Project Management: Mr. Viktor Marinov - viktor@mitchellfauxleathers.com

 
Ready To Order?
Call: 877-647-7301
Contact Us Today!